Club Committee

Committee

Daren Rosamond

Daren Rosamond

Chairman

chairman@bedaleandaiskewrunners.org.uk

Paul Simpson

Paul Simpson

Treasurer

treasurer@bedaleandaiskewrunners.org.uk

Mary McDonald

Mary McDonald

Secretary

07812 634646 secretary@bedaleandaiskewrunners.org.uk

Helen Simpson

Helen Simpson

Membership Secretary

membership@bedaleandaiskewrunners.org.uk

Julie Giblin

Julie Giblin

Kit Coordinator

juliegiblin@yahoo.co.uk

Tasha Miller

Tasha Miller

Social Secretary

socialsecretary@bedaleandaiskewrunners.org.uk

Becky Morris

Becky Morris

Website & Championship Coordinator

becky_morris@live.co.uk

Paul Bainbridge

Paul Bainbridge

Press Officer

press@bedaleandaiskewrunners.org.uk

Paul Berry

Paul Berry

Board Member
Chris Lees

Chris Lees

Board Member
Laura McDonald

Laura McDonald

Board Member

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑