Award Evening Winners

Andy Gibb winner of the Paul Bainbridge Trophy, Heather Halliday Female Champion, Nick Norris Male Champion, Rachael Whitford BAR Handicap Female Champion, Brian Halliday BAR Handicap Male Champion, Yvonne Smith Most Improved Runner, Julie Giblin Female Outstanding Running Performance, Ben Walker Male Outstanding Running Performance, Chris Appleton winner of the Brain Hall Award, Lena Conlin was presented with a special award for some outstanding runs in September and October , 100 miles in the Equinix 24 and PBs in Ripon Ultra 35 mile, York Marathon and Bridlington Half Marathon.

The awards were presented by Chris Brown and Brian Hall.

Sorry no winners group photo but go to Photos Page to see photos of the evening.

Comments are closed.

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑